Reader Appreciation Award!! The Resonner way!!

Image

Dumbstruck I was initially! here I’m with my first blogging award!.. though I still doubt whether I truly deserve this one..

A million thanks to Pamela for the nomination.. I must say, her Resonner’s blog had always been a personal favorite of mine.

The Nomination had directed me to follow a few steps as specified here:

Identify and show appreciation of the blogger who awarded you.Add the award logo to your blog.
Tell your readers 7 things about yourself.
Nominate 5-10 of your favorite bloggers for this award.
Inform your nominees that you nominated them.

So,here I’ m adhering to the rules as specified.

Here goes my Answers to those 7 Questions:

1. From where came most visits to my blog so far today?

edited

2. From where came most visits to my blog this month?

Image

3. Which blog posts attracted most visits so far today?

Image

4. Which blog posts attracted most visits this month?

Image

5. Which blog posts attracted most comments recently?

Image

6. What are the Comments statistics of my blog?

Image

7. Which referrers referred most to my blog this week?

Image

And now, time for me to pay it forward!!!

Here is my list of personal favorites:

The ink dipped stories-untold

Platform 9-3/4

Cruising at the speed of eight

Illusive..road

What an Amazing world

Words are few when the heart is full!! So, here I’m..Smiling!!!!

15 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award!! The Resonner way!!

  1. Mr. CATSOE says:

    Congratulations… and, Thank You..!! πŸ™‚

  2. vandysnape says:

    Congrats !!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Thank you so much for nominating me πŸ™‚ Very kind of you ! πŸ™‚

  3. Congratulations on the award. I hope many more come your way. You write well, and I always make sure if any new article written by you appears on my screen.

  4. Pamela says:

    πŸ™‚
    I am smiling too.

  5. Harsha says:

    Congrats Susmy…Many More to come your way..Good Luck and Keep Blogging.. πŸ™‚

  6. Thanks Harsha! It’s always great to hear a word of appreciation from a blogger like you!

  7. Hi, thanks so much for following my blog at: http://lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com. Your blog is amazing and so I will follow your blog too. Have a wonderful day. Betty

  8. Robert Mudge says:

    awesome! congratulations πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

